Mon-Dak All-Conference Basketball Selections

Font Size: A A A
Printer-friendly version
Casey Grace

The 2010-2011 Mon-Dak All-Conference basketball teams have been announced with several Dawson Community College men and women making the team.  For the women, Emily O'Callaghan was selected to the first team, and Casey Grace was selected as a second team all-conference player.  On the men's team,  Andy Hopson was voted as second team all-conference with Mario Bury earning an honorable mention spot.  Congratulations to all Buccaneer players on a great regular season as they head into Region IX tournament play.

Our Mission | Contact Us | Site Map | A-Z Index | Privacy Policy | Problems?
Dawson Community College | 300 College Drive | Glendive, Montana 59330
Phone: 1.406.377.3396 | Toll-Free: 1.800.821.8320 | Fax: 1.406.377.8132