2012 Annual Spring Juried Student Art Show

Font Size: A A A
Printer-friendly version
Spring Art Show

Be sure to cast your vote for The Peoples’ Choice Award from April 23 through 3 p.m. Tuesday, May 1.

The Dawson Community College Art Department is proud to present the outstanding art works of the talented and creative student artists of Dawson Community College. Forty-one students will be exhibiting their artwork in the Annual 2012 Spring Juried Student Art Show, Monday, April 23 - Monday, May 7.

The Artists Reception and Awards Presentation will be held on Wednesday, May 2 at 1 p.m. Refreshments will be served. Everyone is welcome. In addition to The Peoples’ Choice Award and the Datebook Cover Award presented by Public Relations Director Jane Wynne, this year’s jurors Kortney Diegel and Jacob Kilgore will choose 8 awards.

Student artwork will be on display in the Main Hallway Gallery at Dawson Community College from Monday, April 23 through Monday, May 7. You can come see this wonderful array of artwork during regular building hours 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m., Monday through Thursday, and until 5 p.m. on Friday.

The 41 participating artists are Derek Atwell, Audre Avilla, Desiree Bain, Christie Bury, Shelby Cole, Marissa Cumber, Charles Cunningham, Grace Dion, Ryan Doll, Katie Forberg, Abby Gordon, Casey Grace, Marilyn Green, Scott Harris, Andy Hopson, Katherine Iverson, Bailey Jackson, Troy Jones, Megan Kirby, Jackie Kirschenmann, Senja Kukowski, Anthony Lopez, Kallie Madler, Teja Magnum, Natasha Mathis, Sara McClure, Nicole Miller, Jake Newman, Liz Riley, Franque Robertson, Kayle Schmoldt, Carrie Scott, Rebbekkah Smith, Jordan Thompson, Sierra Trusnovec, Mare Turner, Iesha Williamson, Sara Williamson, Hallie Westgard, Crystal Wright, Alissa Wynne.

Our Mission | Contact Us | Site Map | A-Z Index | Privacy Policy | Problems?
Dawson Community College | 300 College Drive | Glendive, Montana 59330
Phone: 1.406.377.3396 | Toll-Free: 1.800.821.8320 | Fax: 1.406.377.8132