Winners of the 5th Annual Halloween Art Contest

Font Size: A A A
Printer-friendly version
5th Annual Halloween Art Contest

Winners of the 5th Annual Halloween Art Contest sponsored by the Dawson Community College ASB, Write Club and Art Department were announced Monday. The competition was open to aspiring art students. Barrett Jordan, IT Specialist, and Jane Wynne, Director of Public Relations judged the art works submitted. To help fund their future creative interests, all winners received a cash award. Winners were: First Place-$50, Jordin Grisby (Glendive, MT); Second Place-$35, Sedona Jimenez (Laurel, Montana); Third Place-$15, Taylor Rockafellow (Livingston, Montana); Fourth Place-$10, Brittany Pascal (Loveland, Colorado); Fifth Place-$10,  Amanda Klein (Forsyth, Montana).

First Place $50 Jordin Grisby of Glendive, Montana


Second Place $35 Sedona Jimenez of Laurel, Montana


Third Place $15 Taylor Rockafellow of Livingston, Montana


Fourth Place $10 Brittany Pascal of Loveland, Colorado


Fifth Place $10  Amanda Klein of Forsyth, Montana

Our Mission | Contact Us | Site Map | A-Z Index | Privacy Policy | Problems?
Dawson Community College | 300 College Drive | Glendive, Montana 59330
Phone: 1.406.377.3396 | Toll-Free: 1.800.821.8320 | Fax: 1.406.377.8132