Associated Student Body (ASB)

Font Size: A A A
Printer-friendly version

All full-time students of DCC are members of the Associated Student Body (ASB). Officers and Senators are elected for the school year and receive 1 credit per semester.

The ASB Senate is comprised of elected representatives of the freshman (vice president, secretary, and three senators) and sophomore (president, treasurer, and three senators) classes and acts as a governing body for the ASB. Elections for the freshman senate are held mid-September. Student Senate officers and senators serve on college committees to provide student input.

This is a high energy group committed to planning campus activities and handling any political situations that may arrive.

2012-2013 Officers

President - Jordan Haynie

Vice-President - Lindsy Staley

Treasurer - Marissa Cumber

Secretary - Janniqua Thomas

Sophomore Senators

DaNae Wiseman

Sierra Trusnovec

LoriAnn Church

Freshman Senators

Keely Paterson

Brandon Smith



Our Mission | Contact Us | Site Map | A-Z Index | Privacy Policy | Problems?
Dawson Community College | 300 College Drive | Glendive, Montana 59330
Phone: 1.406.377.3396 | Toll-Free: 1.800.821.8320 | Fax: 1.406.377.8132