• Kathleen O'Leary
    Kathleen O'Leary

    Phone: (406) 377-9406
    Email: koleary@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Suela Cela
    Suela Cela

    Phone: (406) 377-5530
    Email: scela@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Leslie Weldon
    Leslie Weldon

    Vice President of Advancement and Human Resources
    Phone: (406) 377-9412
    Email: lweldon@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Joe Peterson
    Joe Peterson

    Director of Athletics
    Phone: (406) 377-9459
    Email: jpeterson@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Todd Thompson
    Todd Thompson

    Director of Physical Plant 
    Phone: (406) 377-9451
    Email: tthompson@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Matt Hull

    Dean of Academics/Adjunct Instructor 
    Phone: (406) 377-9434
    Email: mhull@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Justin Beach

    Dean of Student Success and F.A. Director
    Phone: (406) 377-9410
    Email: jbeach@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume