• Chad Knudson
    Chad Knudson

    President
    Phone: (406) 377-9406
    Email: cknudson@dawson.edu
     

  • Josh Engle
    Josh Engle

    Dean of Student Success & Title IX Coordinator
    Phone: (406) 377-9491
    Email: jengle@dawson.edu

  • Becky Smith
    Becky Smith

    Dean of Finance and Operations
    Phone: (406) 377-9489
    Email: bsmith@dawson.edu

  • Virginia Boysun
    Virginia Boysun

    Registrar
    Phone: (406) 377-9404
    Email: vboysun@dawson.edu

  • Daisy Nyberg
    Daisy Nyberg

    Director of Human Resources
    Phone: (406) 377-9412
    Email: dnyberg@dawson.edu
     

  • Joe Peterson
    Joe Peterson

    Director of Athletics
    Phone: (406) 377-9459
    Email: jpeterson@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume

  • Todd Thompson
    Todd Thompson

    Director of Physical Plant 
    Phone: (406) 377-9451
    Email: tthompson@dawson.edu
    CV/Resume