Virtual Visit Experience

Welcome to the Dawson Community College Virtual Visit Experience! This page is our virtual alternative to an in-person Buccaneer Day or personal visit. Below is information on DCC Academics, Athletics, Financial Aid, Student Services, and so much more! Watch each video for information from our very own DCC staff, faculty, and administration! These are all faces that you will see on campus every day as a DCC Buccaneer! 

Welcome

President • Scott Mickelsen • 406-377-9406 • smickelsen@dawson.edu

Virtual Tour with McKinna Fleming

Admissions

Admissions Specialist • Julie Brandt • 406-377-9400 • jbrandt@dawson.edu

Online Learning

Online Specialist • Jordan Ulrich • 406-377-9411 • julrich@dawson.edu

Academic Affairs

Dean of Academics • Shamani Shikwambi • 406-377-9434 • sshikwambi@dawson.edu

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid • Justin Beach • 406-377-9410 • jbeach@dawson.edu

Student Services/Housing

Associate Dean of Student Success • Jon Langlois • 406-377-9445 • 406-377-9465 • jlanglois@dawson.edu

Advising

Associate Director of Advising and Dual Enrollment • Sarah North Wolfe • 406-377-9403 • snorthwolfe@dawson.edu

Athletics

Athletic Director • Joe Peterson • 406-377-9459 • jpeterson@dawson.edu

Why You Should Pick DCC!

Assistance Director of Recruitment • McKinna Fleming • 406-377-9419 • mfleming@dawson.edu

Live Q&A Session

More Information