Associated Student Body (ASB)

All full-time students of DCC are members of the Associated Student Body (ASB). Officers and Senators are elected for the school year and receive 1 credit per semester. 

The ASB Senate is comprised of elected representatives of the freshman (vice president, secretary, and three senators) and sophomore (president, treasurer, and three senators) classes and acts as a governing body for the ASB. Elections for the freshman senate are held mid-September. Student Senate officers and senators serve on college committees to provide student input.

This is a high energy group committed to planning campus activities and handling any political situations that may arrive.

Associated Student Body 2015-2016

Aspen Gibbs – President

Rachel Majeres – Vice-President

Callie Barbour – Treasurer

James Carson – Secretary

Hunter Herbaugh – Senator

Kassi Smith – Senator

Lexie Schlosser – Senator

Tylee Oxendale – Senator


Our Mission | EEO/AA | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Problems?
Dawson Community College | 300 College Drive | Glendive, Montana 59330
Phone: 1.406.377.3396 | Toll-Free: 1.800.821.8320 | Fax: 1.406.377.8132